• 7600 W 27th St # 229, Minneapolis, MN 55426
  • (952) 922-0027

Where to Buy

MassachusettsShea Concrete Products

153 Cranberry Hwy. Rochester, MA 02770
Lee Peros
800.696.7432
lee.peros@sheaconcrete.com
Visit the Producer Website

MichiganQuality Precast, Inc.

7800 Adobe Road Kalamazoo, MI 49004
Josh Schierbeek
269.342.0539
616.212.6993
josh@qualityprecastinc.com
Visit the Producer Website

New HampshireShea Concrete Products

160 Old Turnpike Rd. Nottingham, NH 03290
Nate Brissitte
800.696.7432
nate.brissitte@sheaconcrete.com
Visit the Producer Website

New JerseyCampbell Foundry & Materials

1235 Harrison Ave. Kearny, NJ 07032
Leon Theodorou
201.998.3765
201.563.6081
Leon@CampbellFoundry.com

New JerseyNortheast Concrete Products

937 Burnt Meadow Rd. Hewitt, NJ 07421
John Vitale
973.728.1667
973.332.3096
sales@northeastconcrete.net
Visit the Producer Website

Ohio – NorthernNorwalk Concrete Industries

80 Commerce Drive Norwalk, OH 44857
Jeff Malcolm
800.733.3624
jmalcolm@nciprecast.com
Visit the Producer Website

Ohio – SouthernRRS-OKI

1050 Round Bottom Rd. Milford, OH 45150
Kenny Swanson
859.240.3702
kswanson@redi-rockstructures.com
Visit the Producer Website

WisconsinDalmaray Concrete Products, Inc.

405 S. Arch St. Janesville, WI 53548
David Rasmussen
608.752.6507
david@dalmaray.com
Visit the Producer Website

Washington – EastInland Northwest Precast

5516 N Starr Rd, Newman Lake, WA 99025
Brock Materne
509.226.5050
brock@inwprecast.com
Visit the Producer Website

Washington – WestBode's Precast Concrete

1861 E. Pole Rd., Everson, WA 98247
Rick Heeringa
360.354.3912
rick@bodesprecast.com
Visit the Producer Website